"When workmen strive to do better than well."
—King John

Board of Governors

Mark C. Moench: Chair
President, Thousand Peaks Ranches, Inc.

Jeffery R. Nelson: Vice Chair and Chair-Elect
President and CEO, Nelson Laboratories

Ken Adelman
Vice President, Movers and Shakespeares

Ginger Anderson
Wealth Advisor, Morgan Stanley

Thomas Axtell
General Manager, Vegas PBS

Jan M. Bergeson
CRA Director, Ally Bank

C. Scott Brown
Vice President of Operations, Questar Gas

Beverly Burgess
Civic Leader

Ann Crocker
Board Chair and President, Sorenson Legacy Foundation

Steve Fellows
Treasury Manager, Gerdau Reinforcing Steel

Jerri Frehner
Civic Leader

Ed Golembiewski
President, ESG Construction Consultants

Boyd J. Hawkins
Attorney at Law

David Ivers
Artistic Director, Utah Shakespeare Festival

Jeff Larsen
Vice-President, PacifiCorp

Eric O. Leavitt
Chair, Southern Utah University Board of Trustees
President, Leavitt Group Enterprises

Jana Leavitt
Civic Leader

Ed Lepere
General Manager, Lawry's The Prime Rib

Kris Engelstad McGarry
Trustee, Engelstad Family Foundation

Shauna Mendini
Dean, College of Performing and Visual Arts, Southern Utah University

Matthew Moscon
Partner and Chair of Litigation Department, Stoel Rives LLP

Wayne L. Niederhauser
CPA/Developer, C & W Management Corporation

Colleen B. Paddock
Civic Leader

Mavis G. Parkinson
Civic Leader

R. Scott Phillips
Executive Director, Utah Shakespeare Festival

Nancy Slitz
COO, Slitz & Company

Diane Stewart
Civic Leader

Father Bob Stoeckig
Ecclesiastical Leader

Brian Vaughn
Artistic Director, Utah Shakespeare Festival

Julia C. West
Civic Leader

Linda Wilson
Civic Leader

Scott L. Wyatt
President, Southern Utah University

Honorary Board of Governors

Honorable Gary R. HerbertHonorary Chair
Utah State Governor

Alan C. Ashton
Co-founder, Thanksgiving Point

Rodney H. Brady
President and CEO, Deseret Management (Retired)

Honorable Orrin G. Hatch
United States Senator, Utah

Sir Derek Jacobi, K.B.E.

Elder L. Tom Perry
Council of the Twelve, the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Honorable Harry M. Reid
United States Senator, Nevada

Michael York