"When workmen strive to do better than well."
—King John

Board of Governors

Jeffery R. Nelson: Chair
President and CEO, Nelson Laboratories

Jeff Larsen: Vice Chair
Vice-President of Regulation and Government Affairs, Rocky Mountain Power/PacifiCorp

Ken Adelman
Vice President, Movers and Shakespeares

Ginger Anderson
Wealth Advisor, Morgan Stanley

Jan M. Bergeson
CRA Director, Ally Bank

Jeff Cooper
Trustee, The Engelstad Family Foundation

Ann Crocker
Sorenson Legacy Foundation

Doug Foxley
Partner, Foxley and Pignanelli

Brock Fraser
President and Owner, Accuprint and Copy



Jerri Frehner
Civic Leader

Anthony R. Ivins
Vice President of Investor Relations and Corporate Treasurer, Questar

Eric O. Leavitt
Chair, Southern Utah University Board of Trustees

Frank Mack
Executive Producer, Utah Shakespeare Festival

Shauna Mendini
Dean, College of Performing and Visual Arts, Southern Utah University

Mark C. Moench
President and CEO, Thousand Peaks Ranches

Matthew Moscon
Partner and Chair of Litigation, Stoel Rives LLP

Wayne L. Niederhauser
CPA/Developer, C & W Management Corporation

Sunny Reinhold
Civic Leader

Vaughn W. Shosted
Vice-President of Operations, Dominion Questar

Diane Stewart
Civic Leader

Brian Vaughn
Artistic Director, Utah Shakespeare Festival

Bryan Watabe
Physician, Intermountain Healthcare

Julia C. West
Civic Leader

Scott L Wyatt
President, Southern Utah University

Honorary Board of Governors

Honorable Gary R. HerbertHonorary Chair
Utah State Governor

Alan C. Ashton
Co-founder, Thanksgiving Point

Honorable Orrin G. Hatch
United States Senator, Utah


Sir Derek Jacobi, K.B.E.

Honorable Harry M. Reid
United States Senator, Nevada (retired)

Michael York

The 2015 Board of Governors Gala in Salt Lake City, 

The 2015 Board of Governors Gala in Salt Lake City, 

Top photo: a scene from Shakespeare in Love, 2017.