800-PLAYTIX (752-9849) Login

The Play That Goes Wrong

By Henry Lewis, Jonathan Sayer, and Henry Shields

June 30 - October 7, 2023
Randalll L. Jones Theatre
Welcome to the opening night of the Cornley Drama Society’s newest production, *The Murder at Haversham Manor,*where things are quickly going from bad to utterly disastrous. The ill-fated play-within-a-play has everything never wanted in a show—an unconscious leading lady, a corpse that can’t play dead, and actors who trip over everything (including their lines). Nevertheless, the accident-prone thespians battle against all odds to make it through to their final curtain call, with hilarious consequences!
  • The Play That Goes Wrong - Preview Calendar Buy Tickets
    Friday, June 30, 2023, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • The Play That Goes Wrong - Opening Calendar Buy Tickets
    Tuesday, July 4, 2023, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • The Play That Goes Wrong Calendar Buy Tickets
    Wednesday, July 5, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • The Play That Goes Wrong Calendar Buy Tickets
    Friday, July 7, 2023, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • The Play That Goes Wrong Calendar Buy Tickets
    Saturday, July 8, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • The Play That Goes Wrong Calendar Buy Tickets
    Tuesday, July 11, 2023, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • The Play That Goes Wrong Calendar Buy Tickets
    Wednesday, July 12, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • The Play That Goes Wrong Calendar Buy Tickets
    Friday, July 14, 2023, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • The Play That Goes Wrong Calendar Buy Tickets
    Saturday, July 15, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • The Play That Goes Wrong Calendar Buy Tickets
    Tuesday, July 18, 2023, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • The Play That Goes Wrong Calendar Buy Tickets
    Wednesday, July 19, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • The Play That Goes Wrong Calendar Buy Tickets
    Friday, July 21, 2023, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • The Play That Goes Wrong Calendar Buy Tickets
    Saturday, July 22, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • The Play That Goes Wrong Calendar Buy Tickets
    Tuesday, July 25, 2023, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • The Play That Goes Wrong Calendar Buy Tickets
    Wednesday, July 26, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • The Play That Goes Wrong Calendar Buy Tickets
    Friday, July 28, 2023, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • The Play That Goes Wrong Calendar Buy Tickets
    Saturday, July 29, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • The Play That Goes Wrong Calendar Buy Tickets
    Tuesday, August 1, 2023, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • The Play That Goes Wrong Calendar Buy Tickets
    Wednesday, August 2, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • The Play That Goes Wrong Calendar Buy Tickets
    Friday, August 4, 2023, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • The Play That Goes Wrong Calendar Buy Tickets
    Saturday, August 5, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • The Play That Goes Wrong Calendar Buy Tickets
    Tuesday, August 8, 2023, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • The Play That Goes Wrong Calendar Buy Tickets
    Wednesday, August 9, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • The Play That Goes Wrong Calendar Buy Tickets
    Friday, August 11, 2023, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • The Play That Goes Wrong Calendar Buy Tickets
    Saturday, August 12, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • The Play That Goes Wrong Calendar Buy Tickets
    Tuesday, August 15, 2023, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • The Play That Goes Wrong Calendar Buy Tickets
    Wednesday, August 16, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • The Play That Goes Wrong Calendar Buy Tickets
    Friday, August 18, 2023, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • The Play That Goes Wrong Calendar Buy Tickets
    Saturday, August 19, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • The Play That Goes Wrong Calendar Buy Tickets
    Tuesday, August 22, 2023, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • The Play That Goes Wrong Calendar Buy Tickets
    Wednesday, August 23, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • The Play That Goes Wrong Calendar Buy Tickets
    Friday, August 25, 2023, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • The Play That Goes Wrong Calendar Buy Tickets
    Saturday, August 26, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • The Play That Goes Wrong Calendar Buy Tickets
    Tuesday, August 29, 2023, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • The Play That Goes Wrong Calendar Buy Tickets
    Wednesday, August 30, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • The Play That Goes Wrong Calendar Buy Tickets
    Friday, September 1, 2023, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • The Play That Goes Wrong Calendar Buy Tickets
    Saturday, September 2, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • The Play That Goes Wrong Calendar Buy Tickets
    Tuesday, September 5, 2023, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • The Play That Goes Wrong Calendar Buy Tickets
    Wednesday, September 6, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • The Play That Goes Wrong Calendar Buy Tickets
    Friday, September 8, 2023, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • The Play That Goes Wrong Calendar Buy Tickets
    Saturday, September 9, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • The Play That Goes Wrong Calendar Buy Tickets
    Wednesday, September 13, 2023, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • The Play That Goes Wrong Calendar Buy Tickets
    Thursday, September 14, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • The Play That Goes Wrong Calendar Buy Tickets
    Friday, September 15, 2023, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • The Play That Goes Wrong Calendar Buy Tickets
    Saturday, September 16, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • The Play That Goes Wrong Calendar Buy Tickets
    Wednesday, September 20, 2023, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • The Play That Goes Wrong Calendar Buy Tickets
    Thursday, September 21, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • The Play That Goes Wrong Calendar Buy Tickets
    Friday, September 22, 2023, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • The Play That Goes Wrong Calendar Buy Tickets
    Saturday, September 23, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • The Play That Goes Wrong Calendar Buy Tickets
    Wednesday, September 27, 2023, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • The Play That Goes Wrong Calendar Buy Tickets
    Thursday, September 28, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • The Play That Goes Wrong Calendar Buy Tickets
    Friday, September 29, 2023, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • The Play That Goes Wrong Calendar Buy Tickets
    Saturday, September 30, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • The Play That Goes Wrong Calendar Buy Tickets
    Wednesday, October 4, 2023, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • The Play That Goes Wrong Calendar Buy Tickets
    Thursday, October 5, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • The Play That Goes Wrong Calendar Buy Tickets
    Friday, October 6, 2023, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • The Play That Goes Wrong - Closing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Saturday, October 7, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
images/23_goeswrong.jpeg
© Utah Shakespeare Festival 2022 www.bard.org