800-PLAYTIX (752-9849) Login

A Midsummer Night's Dream

By William Shakespeare

June 22 - September 9, 2023
Engelstad Shakespeare Theatre
This luxurious tale of fairies, dreams, and moonlight is Shakespeare’s most popular comedy. “The course of true love never did run smooth,” but, when the feuding king and queen of the fairies interfere in the mercurial romances of mortals, the result is pure pandemonium and magical mayhem, spotlighting the roguish Puck, bumbling would-be actors, impish fairies, and young lovers.
  • A Midsummer Night's Dream - Preview Calendar Buy Tickets
    Thursday, June 22, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Engelstad Shakespeare Theatre
    Availability:
  • A Midsummer Night's Dream - Opening Calendar Buy Tickets
    Saturday, June 24, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Engelstad Shakespeare Theatre
    Availability:
  • A Midsummer Night's Dream Calendar Buy Tickets
    Monday, June 26, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Engelstad Shakespeare Theatre
    Availability:
  • A Midsummer Night's Dream Calendar Buy Tickets
    Thursday, June 29, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Engelstad Shakespeare Theatre
    Availability:
  • A Midsummer Night's Dream Calendar Buy Tickets
    Saturday, July 1, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Engelstad Shakespeare Theatre
    Availability:
  • A Midsummer Night's Dream Calendar Buy Tickets
    Monday, July 3, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Engelstad Shakespeare Theatre
    Availability:
  • A Midsummer Night's Dream Calendar Buy Tickets
    Thursday, July 6, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Engelstad Shakespeare Theatre
    Availability:
  • A Midsummer Night's Dream Calendar Buy Tickets
    Saturday, July 8, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Engelstad Shakespeare Theatre
    Availability:
  • A Midsummer Night's Dream Calendar Buy Tickets
    Monday, July 10, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Engelstad Shakespeare Theatre
    Availability:
  • A Midsummer Night's Dream Calendar Buy Tickets
    Thursday, July 13, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Engelstad Shakespeare Theatre
    Availability:
  • A Midsummer Night's Dream Calendar Buy Tickets
    Saturday, July 15, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Engelstad Shakespeare Theatre
    Availability:
  • A Midsummer Night's Dream Calendar Buy Tickets
    Monday, July 17, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Engelstad Shakespeare Theatre
    Availability:
  • A Midsummer Night's Dream Calendar Buy Tickets
    Thursday, July 20, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Engelstad Shakespeare Theatre
    Availability:
  • A Midsummer Night's Dream Calendar Buy Tickets
    Saturday, July 22, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Engelstad Shakespeare Theatre
    Availability:
  • A Midsummer Night's Dream Calendar Buy Tickets
    Monday, July 24, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Engelstad Shakespeare Theatre
    Availability:
  • A Midsummer Night's Dream Calendar Buy Tickets
    Thursday, July 27, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Engelstad Shakespeare Theatre
    Availability:
  • A Midsummer Night's Dream Calendar Buy Tickets
    Saturday, July 29, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Engelstad Shakespeare Theatre
    Availability:
  • A Midsummer Night's Dream Calendar Buy Tickets
    Monday, July 31, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Engelstad Shakespeare Theatre
    Availability:
  • A Midsummer Night's Dream Calendar Buy Tickets
    Thursday, August 3, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Engelstad Shakespeare Theatre
    Availability:
  • A Midsummer Night's Dream Calendar Buy Tickets
    Saturday, August 5, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Engelstad Shakespeare Theatre
    Availability:
  • A Midsummer Night's Dream Calendar Buy Tickets
    Monday, August 7, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Engelstad Shakespeare Theatre
    Availability:
  • A Midsummer Night's Dream Calendar Buy Tickets
    Thursday, August 10, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Engelstad Shakespeare Theatre
    Availability:
  • A Midsummer Night's Dream Calendar Buy Tickets
    Saturday, August 12, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Engelstad Shakespeare Theatre
    Availability:
  • A Midsummer Night's Dream Calendar Buy Tickets
    Monday, August 14, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Engelstad Shakespeare Theatre
    Availability:
  • A Midsummer Night's Dream - Closed Captioning Available Calendar Buy Tickets
    Thursday, August 17, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Engelstad Shakespeare Theatre
    Availability:
  • A Midsummer Night's Dream Calendar Buy Tickets
    Saturday, August 19, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Engelstad Shakespeare Theatre
    Availability:
  • A Midsummer Night's Dream Calendar Buy Tickets
    Monday, August 21, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Engelstad Shakespeare Theatre
    Availability:
  • A Midsummer Night's Dream Calendar Buy Tickets
    Thursday, August 24, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Engelstad Shakespeare Theatre
    Availability:
  • A Midsummer Night's Dream Calendar Buy Tickets
    Saturday, August 26, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Engelstad Shakespeare Theatre
    Availability:
  • A Midsummer Night's Dream Calendar Buy Tickets
    Monday, August 28, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Engelstad Shakespeare Theatre
    Availability:
  • A Midsummer Night's Dream Calendar Buy Tickets
    Thursday, August 31, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Engelstad Shakespeare Theatre
    Availability:
  • A Midsummer Night's Dream Calendar Buy Tickets
    Saturday, September 2, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Engelstad Shakespeare Theatre
    Availability:
  • A Midsummer Night's Dream - Sensory-Friendly Calendar Buy Tickets
    Monday, September 4, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Engelstad Shakespeare Theatre
    Availability:
  • A Midsummer Night's Dream Calendar Buy Tickets
    Thursday, September 7, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Engelstad Shakespeare Theatre
    Availability:
  • A Midsummer Night's Dream - Closing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Saturday, September 9, 2023, 8:00 pm
    Engelstad Shakespeare Theatre
    Availability:
images/23_midsummer.jpeg
Content Advisory

A Midsummer Night’s Dream is one of Shakespeare’s most popular comedies and contains Shakespeare’s usual innuendo. The play is suitable for all audiences.

© Utah Shakespeare Festival 2022 www.bard.org