800-PLAYTIX (752-9849) Login
Repertory Magic

Repertory Magic

One of the most magical and difficult aspects of our repertory theatre is the changeover. Technicians expertly change everything from the matinee show to the evening show, and you can witness the scene change and ask questions as it happens.

Randall L. Jones Theatre
July 19 to September 27, Fridays only
4:30 p.m.
$10 - Tickets available at the Festival Ticket Office, online, or by calling 800-PLAYTIX

  • Repertory Magic Calendar Buy Tickets
    Friday, July 19, 2024, 4:30 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Repertory Magic Calendar Buy Tickets
    Friday, July 26, 2024, 4:30 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Repertory Magic Calendar Buy Tickets
    Friday, August 2, 2024, 4:30 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Repertory Magic Calendar Buy Tickets
    Friday, August 9, 2024, 4:30 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Repertory Magic Calendar Buy Tickets
    Friday, August 16, 2024, 4:30 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Repertory Magic Calendar Buy Tickets
    Friday, August 23, 2024, 4:30 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Repertory Magic Calendar Buy Tickets
    Friday, August 30, 2024, 4:30 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Repertory Magic Calendar Buy Tickets
    Friday, September 6, 2024, 4:30 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Repertory Magic Calendar Buy Tickets
    Friday, September 13, 2024, 4:30 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Repertory Magic Calendar Buy Tickets
    Friday, September 20, 2024, 4:30 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Repertory Magic Calendar Buy Tickets
    Friday, September 27, 2024, 4:30 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
Top photo: Patrons enjoy a Repertory Magic event with Production Manager Richard Girtain.
© Utah Shakespeare Festival 2024 www.bard.org Cedar City, Utah