800-PLAYTIX (752-9849) Login
Much Ado About Nothing

Much Ado About Nothing

By William Shakespeare

Directed by Brad Carroll

June 21 - October 5, 2024
Randall L. Jones Theatre
Sponsored by Jeffery R. & Katie C. Nelson Foundation

The war is over and the soldiers have returned home to their idyllic Italian town. Hero and Claudio are in love with each other. Beatrice and Benedick are infuriated with each other, or so they claim. Most everyone else conspires to unite Shakespeare’s best verbal sparring couple in romance. But life is not as simple as it seems as they all become entangled in a series of mishaps, mistakes, and misunderstandings. Get ready for one of the greatest romantic comedies ever written.

#muchadoaboutnothingusf

  • Much Ado About Nothing - Preview Calendar Buy Tickets
    Friday, June 21, 2024, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing - Preview Calendar Buy Tickets
    Tuesday, June 25, 2024, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing - Opening Calendar Buy Tickets
    Friday, June 28, 2024, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Monday, July 1, 2024, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Tuesday, July 2, 2024, 8:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Wednesday, July 3, 2024, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Thursday, July 4, 2024, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Friday, July 5, 2024, 8:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Saturday, July 6, 2024, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Monday, July 8, 2024, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Tuesday, July 9, 2024, 8:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Wednesday, July 10, 2024, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Thursday, July 11, 2024, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Friday, July 12, 2024, 8:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Saturday, July 13, 2024, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Monday, July 15, 2024, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Tuesday, July 16, 2024, 8:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Wednesday, July 17, 2024, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Thursday, July 18, 2024, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Friday, July 19, 2024, 8:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Saturday, July 20, 2024, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Monday, July 22, 2024, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Tuesday, July 23, 2024, 8:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Wednesday, July 24, 2024, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Thursday, July 25, 2024, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Friday, July 26, 2024, 8:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Saturday, July 27, 2024, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Monday, July 29, 2024, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Tuesday, July 30, 2024, 8:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Wednesday, July 31, 2024, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Thursday, August 1, 2024, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Friday, August 2, 2024, 8:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Saturday, August 3, 2024, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Monday, August 5, 2024, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Tuesday, August 6, 2024, 8:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Wednesday, August 7, 2024, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Thursday, August 8, 2024, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Friday, August 9, 2024, 8:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Saturday, August 10, 2024, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Monday, August 12, 2024, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Tuesday, August 13, 2024, 8:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Wednesday, August 14, 2024, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Thursday, August 15, 2024, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Friday, August 16, 2024, 8:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Saturday, August 17, 2024, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing - Captioning Available Calendar Buy Tickets
    Monday, August 19, 2024, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Tuesday, August 20, 2024, 8:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Wednesday, August 21, 2024, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Thursday, August 22, 2024, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Friday, August 23, 2024, 8:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Saturday, August 24, 2024, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Monday, August 26, 2024, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Tuesday, August 27, 2024, 8:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Wednesday, August 28, 2024, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Thursday, August 29, 2024, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Friday, August 30, 2024, 8:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Saturday, August 31, 2024, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Monday, September 2, 2024, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Tuesday, September 3, 2024, 8:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Wednesday, September 4, 2024, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing - Utah Public and Charter Schools Student Matinee Calendar Buy Tickets
    Thursday, September 5, 2024, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Friday, September 6, 2024, 8:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Saturday, September 7, 2024, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Tuesday, September 10, 2024, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Wednesday, September 11, 2024, 8:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing - Sensory Friendly Calendar Buy Tickets
    Thursday, September 12, 2024, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Friday, September 13, 2024, 8:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Saturday, September 14, 2024, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Tuesday, September 17, 2024, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Wednesday, September 18, 2024, 8:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Thursday, September 19, 2024, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Friday, September 20, 2024, 8:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Saturday, September 21, 2024, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Tuesday, September 24, 2024, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Wednesday, September 25, 2024, 8:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Thursday, September 26, 2024, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Friday, September 27, 2024, 8:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Saturday, September 28, 2024, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Tuesday, October 1, 2024, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Wednesday, October 2, 2024, 8:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Thursday, October 3, 2024, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Friday, October 4, 2024, 8:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
  • Much Ado About Nothing Calendar Buy Tickets
    Saturday, October 5, 2024, 2:00 pm
    Randall L. Jones Theatre
    Availability:
images/2024_web_500x350_thumbnail_main-04.jpg
Content Advisory

Shakespeare’s comedy includes one of his most popular and best-matched couples and is suitable for all audiences, although some sexual puns and innuendo are present, along with themes of deceit and infidelity.

© Utah Shakespeare Festival 2024 www.bard.org Cedar City, Utah